Stow-Munroe Fallls City School District is located 30 miles south of Cleveland and 10 miles northeast of Akron. We are one of 17 public school districts in Summit County. Our district serves the cities of Stow and Munroe Falls - a combined population of more than 35,000. We currently serve 6,000 students throughout our nine buildings.

Click on the links above to find out more about each of our buildings.